字型大小     -A  A  +A
ENG | 繁體 | 简体   
     
家用資源分享平台
搜尋
類別
所有類別
工藝品
玩具
書籍及雜誌
電器及電子產品
電腦及配件
家具
居家生活
服裝及配飾
音樂及影視
文具及文儀用品
其他
物品徵求
關於我們

關於「資惜寶」

香港綠色建築議會設立了免費網上平台—「資惜寶」,鼓勵市民分享及重用資源,實踐可持續生活模式。我們希望藉由「資惜寶」平台提高市民對減廢及資源重用的意識,減輕堆積區的負荷,共建綠色香港。

用戶可以透過家用資源分享平台,將自己已不再需要、但可重用的家居物品分享和轉贈予其他有需要的市民及「資惜寶」的支持機構。用戶亦可以透過建築物料交易平台,分享或售賣剩餘的建築物料,從而減少最終棄置於堆積區的建築廢物。重用資源能延長物品的生命週期,亦能使其價值被充分利用。

完成註冊程序後,用戶即可使用平台分享可重用資源,成為分享大使。用戶亦可揀選由其他用戶分享的合適資源,並通過本平台與分享大使聯絡,協商交收安排;完成交收後,便可成為重用大使。 

為免被人濫用此平台進行商業活動,本平台將採用一人一帳戶的方式。此外,本平台亦設立了用戶互相評分機制,鼓勵用戶舉報惡意用戶,讓真正有需要的人士可以得到幫助。


關於香港綠色建築議會

香港綠色建築議會(
HKGBC)於 2009 年創立,為非牟利及會員制機構,旨在為香港締造更綠色的建築環境,從而保護地球,造福香港市民。創會會員包括建造業議會(CIC)、商界環保協會(BEC)、建築環保評估協會(BSL)及環保建築專業議會(PGBC)。為引領市場轉化,議會致力向政府倡議綠色環境政策,並為各界引入綠色建築作業方式和訂立業界有關設計、建造與管理的專業標準,同時向市民推廣綠色生活。

鳴謝支持機構
 
   私隱政策 | 條款及條件 © 2022 香港綠色建築議會有限公司 版權所有

Font Size     -A  A  +A
ENG | 繁體 | 简体   
     
Domestic Resources Sharing Platform
SEARCH
CATEGORIES
All Categories
Arts & Crafts
Toys
Books & Magazines
Electrical & Home Appliances
Computers & Accessories
Furniture
Home & Living
Clothing & Accessories
Music & Movies
Stationery & Office Equipment
Others
Item Wanted
ABOUT US

About the HK G-Share

The HK G-Share is a free e-platform established by the Hong Kong Green Building Council Limited (HKGBC) which encourages the public to share and reuse useful resources, adopt and advocate sustainable living practice. Through this platform, we hope to raise the public awareness of waste reduction and the reuse of useful resources, reduce the burden of the landfills, and together build a greener Hong Kong. 

At the Domestic Resources Sharing Platform, users can share and donate any domestic resources that are not in need anymore but still reusable to the needy or the supporting organisations of the HK G-Share. At the Building and Construction Resources Sharing Platform, users can also share or sell any remaining construction resources in order to reduce the construction waste that are eventually dumped in landfills. The reuse of resources can extend the product life cycle and ensure full utilisation of products’ values.

After registering for the HK G-Share, users can contribute their reusable resources and become our Contribution Stars. Users can also request for any suitable resources shared by other users, and liaise with them for the pick-up arrangement on the platform. After the pick-up, users will become our Reuse Stars.

To prevent the platform from commercial exploitation, each user can only register for one account on the platform. Contribution Stars and Reuse Stars are invited to rate and comment on one another after the pick-up and are encouraged to report any rogue users, to ensure those people who are truly in need can benefit from the platform.



About the Hong Kong Green Building Council Limited

The Hong Kong Green Building Council Limited (HKGBC) is a non-profit, member led organisation established in 2009 with the vision to help save the planet and improve the wellbeing of the people of Hong Kong by transforming the city into a greener built environment. The Founding Members of HKGBC include the Construction Industry Council (CIC), the Business Environment Council (BEC), the BEAM Society Limited (BSL) and the Professional Green Building Council (PGBC). Its mission is to lead market transformation by advocating green policies to the Government; introducing green building practices to all stakeholders; setting design, construction and management standards for the building profession; and promoting green living to the people of Hong Kong.

Appreciation to Supporting Organisations
 
   Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions © 2022 Hong Kong Green Building Council Limited. All rights reserved